Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Tomorrow is my 37th birthday.

It’s been a rough week at home, we all had colds and Anna was found  underweight which brought massive anxiety and lots to deal with.

I don’t feel like complaining, though. She is now eating better and more, I received a sweet birthday gift from an (almost) 97-year-old friend, and last night I actually slept close to 7 hours.

Plus I have a few birthday goodies I’ve squirreled away.

skirt and camo jeans Zara; top Asos; sweater J Crew

zip pencil skirt and camo jeans Zara; baseball top Asos; sweater J Crew

coat and boots Zara; fringe necklace Etsy

coat and boots Zara; fringe necklace Etsy

Tomorrow I’d like to treat myself to a little DIY project (paint and glue gun) for Anna’s room and a celebratory lunch with the husband. Life is good.

