Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Shopping for non-maternity clothes again makes me happy. Sure, I’ll probably be wearing the same nursing tops for months, but at least I’ll be able to wear skirts again, some minimal heels, and some normal jeans.

Baby is hiccupping so much in the womb these days, which reminds me of the swiss spring: ups and downs of snow, sun, rain and wind. Honestly I’m just thrilled to be able to take off the snow boots I’ve been wearing all winter.

Here are a few things I’ve picked up recently. I should be ready for most weather!

Donna Wilson Birdy Walk scarf; Asos skater skirt in sweet pea (I heard patterns are great for camouflaging a postpartum belly); Asos straight leg jeans (I’ve been in skinnies for almost 8 months now); Nali long beaded necklace; Steve Madden sandals (for that extra boost).

new

