Tags

, , ,

I’ve started collecting ideas for some DIY projects I’d like to do for our little girl. I’m by no means a crafty person, so when I see something that I could potentially pull off (with help!) I get really excited.

I don’t know about you, but I would have gone mad about any of these as a child.

Sources from top to bottom: A Beautiful Mess, A Cup of Jo, Room to Bloom (pictures 3,4,5), Sisters Guild, Sania Pell (pictures 7,8).

Play kitchen

Play kitchen

teepee-diy-how-to-make-your-own-nursery-cupofjo

Teepee

Burcht-detail-3

Fairytale lampshade

il_570xN.295277293

Animal tails

modern-girls-bedroom2

Indoor swing

playroom-storage-small

Colorful storage

sania-pell-christmas-gifts-3

Bookcase dollhouse

sania-pell-christmas-gifts-4

Twirling ribbon stick

 

 

